Monday, March 24, 2014
Fire and Rock on Flickr.

Fire and Rock on Flickr.

Sunday, October 6, 2013
Lion’s Bay on Flickr.

Lion’s Bay on Flickr.

Monday, June 24, 2013

benngie:

Time for the world to see what the boys have been working on all winter. Get hyped for Operetta! 

shouldadanished:

This fall, bear witness to a tale of a man who so desperately tries to challenge the mundanity of the current snowboard film industry. Is a snowboard musical the answer? Does he succeed? Follow the 5 part video series as one director faces great opportunity, along with great hardship, as he battles against the adversity of uncooperative cast members, lovers quarrels, faulty equipment and harsh face plants as his deadline fast approaches.
A Shoulda’ Danished Production
Starring
Dale Bailey
Will Fraser
Elyse Szabo
Craig Styles
Dylan Vachon
Michael Senger
Jesse Sorensen
Joe Hills
and more.
Supported by Olive Snowboards, Solid Skateboard Shop, Riders On Board, Capita, Union, Bern, Coal, Arnette, AWSM, Solomon, Bonfire, Airblaster and Globe
See last years video “Agnes” ———> vimeo.com/48836800
See Dale’s part from “Agnes” ———> vimeo.com/63445992
vimeo.com/shouldadanished
facebook.com/shouldadanishedproductions

On the Shoreline on Flickr.

On the Shoreline on Flickr.

Tuesday, May 7, 2013
All Unfolding on Flickr.

All Unfolding on Flickr.

Friday, April 12, 2013
Winter Portait on Flickr.

Winter Portait on Flickr.

Sunday, February 10, 2013 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Ruminating by the Ocean on Flickr.

Ruminating by the Ocean on Flickr.

Monday, January 21, 2013 Monday, January 14, 2013 Sunday, January 13, 2013 Saturday, January 12, 2013
Girl By the Pool (Summer 2012)

Girl By the Pool (Summer 2012)